USA

Educational Rights

Icarus films

32 Court Street,

Brooklyn, NY 11201

(718) 488 8900

USA

http://icarusfilms.com/new2017/gaga.html

Sales

Diana Holtzberg
President - East Village Entertainment, LLC

Tel: +1 212 614-2808
Cell: +1 917 757-1444
Email: diana@eastvillageentertainment.com

Poland

Jakub Duszyński

Gutek Film Ltd.

Al. Wojska Polskiego 41 lok.43

01-503 Warsaw

Tel: +48 22 536 92 11

Email: jd@gutekfilm.pl

www.gutekfilm.pl

Australia

Richard Moore and Deborah Leiser Moore

Tel: +61 3 95282192 

Mobile: +61 0409327011

Email: richard.c.moore@bigpond.com

Switzerland

Cineworx gmbh

Clarastrasse 48

Postfach

CH-4005 Basel

Tel: +41 (0) 61 261 63 70 

Email: info@cineworx.ch 

www.cineworx.ch 

www.facebook.com/cineworx

Italy

Anastasia Plazzotta

WANTED

via Rutilia, 11

20141 Milano
Tel: + 39 0272572338

Email: anastasia.plazzotta@feltrinelli.it

www.wantedcinema.eu

www.facebook.com/wantedcinema

Germany

Alexandre Dupont-Geisselmann

Farbfilm Verleih GmbH

Boxhagener Str. 106

10245 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 297729 33

Email: info@farbfilm-verleih.de

www.farbfilm-verleih.de

Brazil

Vitrine Filmes 

Rua Armando Pinto 142

São Paulo - SP

Tel: +55 11 3081 - 0968

Email: contato@vitrinefilmes.com.br

 www.vitrinefilmes.com.br

Balkan States

Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Kosovo, Macedonia

Mladen Vušurović

Tricontinental ltd.

Tel: +381(0)11 3248873

Email: mladen@beldocs.rs

www.beldocs.rs

France

Michel Zana, Sophie Dulac Distribution

SD Cinema 60 Rue Pierre Charron

75008 Paris

Tel: +33144434600

Email: mzana@me.com

Sweden

Marie Strauss

Folkets Bio

Box 17099

Visiting address: 

Bergsunds Strand 39

104 62 Stockholm

Tel: +46854527526

Email: marie@folketsbio.se

www.folketsbio.se

 

Canada

MONGREL MEDIA INC.

Tom Alexander

Tel: +416 516 9775 x 227

Email: tom@mongrelmedia.com

www.mongrelmedia.com

Finland

Cinemanse

Hanna Lajunen

Tel: +35 850 4014471

Email: hanna@cinemanse.fi

www.cinemanse.fi

Japan

Image Forum/ Daguerreo Press Inc.

2-10-2 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

150-0002 Japan

Tel: +81-3-5766-1119

Email: info@imageforum.co.jp

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube App Icon